There are two types of Sai in Naruto Online game. One is normal Sai and one more will be Sai [Great Ninja War]. At the beginning, when Sai was introduced he seemed to be emotionless cold guy due to the training he went through as Anbu in Roots. He replaced Sasuke in Team 7 after Sasuke defected from the village. Sai made a huge contribution during the Fourth Shinobi World War with sealing the reincarnated ninjas.

Let’s take look at the abilities of Sai.

Attribute: Water

Special Abilities: [Beast Imitation Clones] [Anbu Camouflage Tactic]

Chase Effect: [Repulse]

Chase Trigger: [Knockdown]

Number of Chases: 1 Chase


Sai Abilities Overview


Taijutsu Super Beast Scroll – Raging Lion [Prompt]: Summon 2 Super Beast Imitation Drawing – Lions to fight for you. Lions are capable of Standard Attacks.
Standard Attack

Taijutsu Taijutsu Attack: Attacks the opponent’s front row and has a chance of a 3 COMBO and cause Knockdown.

Ninjutsu Super Beast Scroll – Falcony: Chases and Attacks a Knocked Down unit, causes Repulse.
Passive Ninjutsu Super Beast Scroll – Armor Collection : When at least 2 Lions are in the field, replace this unit’s Standard Attack always cause High Float.

Taijutsu Anbu Camouflage Tactic: Have five attributes, including Water, Wind, Lightning, Earth and Fire, at to protect yourself from skills.


How to get Sai

There are plenty of ways to get Sai. These are the ways:

  • Ranked Battle Shop – 5 fragments for 500 points
  • Instance – New Member
  • Instance – A Clumsy Smile
  • Instance – A Boy with Paint Brush
  • Edo Tensei Treasure – Sai Ninja fragments

About the author


Taking the initiative to help newbies to have enjoyable Naruto Online game.