Naruto Anime

Naruto Season 1 Anime

Hey everyone,

Just thought of sharing all the Naruto anime episodes starting from season 1 till the end. If you missed them out or want to watch them again, please feel free to click on the episodes and watch them.



1 “Enter: Naruto Uzumaki!”
2 “My Name is Konohamaru”
3 “Sasuke and Sakura: Friends or Foes?”
4 “Pass or Fail: Survival Test”
5 “You Failed! Kakashi’s Final Decision”
6 “A Dangerous Mission! Journey to the Land of Waves!”
7 “The Assassin of the Mist!”
8 “The Oath of Pain”
9 “Kakashi: Sharingan Warrior!”
10 “The Forest of Chakra”
11 “The Land Where a Hero Once Lived”
12 “Battle on the Bridge! Zabuza Returns!”
13 “Haku’s Secret Jutsu: Crystal Ice Mirrors”
14 “The Number One Hyperactive, Knucklehead Ninja Joins the Fight!”
15 “Zero Visibility: The Sharingan Shatters”
16 “The Broken Seal”
17 “White Past: Hidden Ambition”
18 “The Weapons Known as Shinobi”
19 “The Demon in the Snow”
20 “A New Chapter Begins: The Chunin Exam!”
21 “Identify Yourself: Powerful New Rivals”
22 “Chunin Challenge: Rock Lee vs. Sasuke!”
23 “Genin Takedown! All Nine Rookies Face Off!”
24 “Start Your Engines: The Chunin Exam Begins!”
25 “The Tenth Question: All or Nothing!”
26 “Special Report: Live from the Forest of Death!”
27 “The Chuunin Exam Stage 2: The Forest of Death”
28 “Eat or be Eaten: Panic in the Forest”
29 “Naruto’s Counterattack: Never Give In!”
30 “The Sharingan Revived: Dragon-Flame Jutsu!”
31 “Bushy Brow’s Pledge: Undying Love and Protection!”
32 “Sakura Blossoms!”
33 “Battle Formation: Ino-Shika-Cho!”
34 “Akamaru Trembles: Gaara’s Cruel Strength!”
35 “The Scroll’s Secret: No Peeking Allowed”

About the author


Taking the initiative to help newbies to have enjoyable Naruto Online game.